PtCRIN 26 members include Health Units, Universities, Research Institutes that host 5 academic CTUs. PtCRIN members are divided into 3 categories:

CRCs are health care-based organizations with infrastructures prepared to develop clinical trials such as: hospitalization beds, medical equipment, specialized health care professionals including medical and study-nurse staff,repliche rolex allowing the enrolment of patients in the early phases of drug trials and also in non-therapeutic studies.
It is our goal to contribute to the establishment of high quality clinical research centers in Portugal, recognized by all national and international partners in this field.

Academic CTUs/CROs that manage clinical trials and other interventional studies, namely randomised clinical trials, prognostic studies, diagnostic studies, and meta-analyses. They also deal with the design, organization, logistics of the study, participate in center selection, data management, monitoring, data analysis, pharmacovigilance and reporting.
Academic CTUs/CROs bring together experts needed to conduct a clinical trial, including physicians, statisticians and study managers. They operate as the interface between all the stakeholders in clinical trials.
Academic CTUs/CROs can provide either general or particular services in areas such as (e.g. oncology, ophthalmology, etc.) or even provide specific assistance (e.g. statistics, protocol design, monitoring, fake louis vuitton bag pharmacovigilance, data management, etc.).

Organizations capable of acting both as CRCs and Academic CTUs/CROs.
Their objective is to provide services in academic clinical research and advise on legal requirements and ethical concerns.

Find out about the PtCRIN Members  

Associação Para a Investigação Biomédica e Inovação Em Luz e Imagem (AIBILI)
CRO Académica da Associação para Investigação e Desenvolvimento da Faculdade de Medicina (AIDFM-CETERA)
Algarve Biomedical Center (ABC)
Centro Clínico Académico de Braga (2CA-Braga)
Centro Hospitalar de Leiria (CHL)
Centro Hospitalar de Lisboa Ocidental (CHLO)
Centro Hospitalar Universitário Cova Beira (CHUCB)
Centro Hospitalar Universitário de Coimbra (CHUC)
Centro Hospitalar Universitário de São João (CHSJ)
Centro Hospitalar Universitário do Algarve (CHUA)
Centro Hospitalar Universitário do Porto (CHUP)
Centro Hospitalar Universitário de Lisboa Central (CHULC)
Centro de Investigação em Tecnologias e Serviços de Saúde (CINTESIS)-Faculdade de Medicina da Universidade do Porto (FM/UP)
Hospital do Santo Espírito da Ilha Terceira (HSEIT)
Hospital Prof. Doutor Fernando Fonseca (HFF)
Hospital da Senhora da Oliveira Guimarães
Instituto de Medicina Molecular João Lobo Antunes (IMM)
Instituto Português de Oncologia de Coimbra (IPO-C)
Instituto Português de Oncologia de Lisboa (IPO-L)
Instituto Português de Oncologia do Porto (IPO-P)
Instituto de Ciências Biomédicas Abel Salazar (UMIB - ICBAS/UP)
Learning Health-Hospital da Luz 
NOVA Medical School da Universidade NOVA de Lisboa
Universidade da Beira Interior
Universidade de Aveiro
Universidade de Coimbra

Audemars Piguet Replica Consegna rapida. Gli orologi?imitazione breitling premier cinesi?sono economici e di qualità.
IWC Replica